No. Only one Machine Plus subscription can be linked to a customer account at any time. If you would like to take out a new Machine Plus subscription, you will first need to cancel your existing subscription. Please note that early termination fees may apply if you cancel your current subscription before the end of the minimum term.
Click yes to return to the FAQ, click no to ask your question.